Wedding Time!!

April 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

Just a quick post here everyone!  I wanted to let you all know I am heading out very early tomorrow morning with Veronica to the sovereign state of Michigan.  Juliana’s wedding is on Saturday!!  It’s come upon us so crazily fast.  I am extremely excited and so happy for my sister.  She deserves all the happiness and blessings in the world.  I am also excited for the reception!  Who doesn’t like to dance???  Well, I don’t care about those people.  I love to dance.  I am going to dance like crazy.  My only disappointment is that I have bowed to the inevitable amount of running around I will need to do and chosen to wear sensible 2 inch heels, instead of the delicious 4 inch heels I have that would have been sooo gorgeous.  Don’t fear, though!  I’m wearing the 4 inch ones to the rehearsal dinner.  Triumph! 

Ok, well the point of this post was to let you all know I will be gone for a few days and when I return, there will be wedding pictures for everyone’s viewing pleasure!!! 

and NO I haven’t written the toast yet.  AGH.

And in case you were curious, I’m reading Mansfield Park on my Kindle.   More Jane Austen!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wedding Time!! at findingsomethingbetter.

meta

