Erica & Bryan’s Wedding 6/18/11

June 22, 2011 § 1 Comment

My cousin Erica was married over the weekend!  Even though I remember when Erica and I were little enough to run around the beach playground together (wait, we would still do that), it’s not too weird to believe she is a wedded woman, after having watched my younger sister get married last year.  It makes me laugh, though, that they’re both married before me.  Jul always did have to beat me in everything, and with Erica, even though I was born a year before her, people always thought she was older than me.  Ah well, what can you do?  Erica and Bryan deserve all good things and I wish and pray accordingly for them!  🙂  Here are some more pictures:

Danny and I at the rehearsal dinner. Eyes!!!

 

Gen and I

Favorite cousin Kev! 😉

The mashed potato bar: choose your potato, scoop it into a martini glass, and fix it with the many varieties of toppings in bowls. GENIUS.

 

LEO LIONNI

 

Juliana and Daniel 🙂

The happy couple and I

 

Cousins dancing LOL

 

When Jul gets tired of him, apparently he's marrying me!

 

Last but definitely not least: dessert!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Erica & Bryan’s Wedding 6/18/11

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Erica & Bryan’s Wedding 6/18/11 at findingsomethingbetter.

meta

